top of page

Sat, Feb 11

|

IG LIVE

Space of Love CIRCLE: IG LIVE w/ Steph & VJ

Juicy live chats: at the heart of life's questions. Join via Instagram Live @spaceof.love Open to all curious hearts. Come as you are. Every Saturday.... 1pm CST (Guatemala) / 2pm EST (Toronto/ New York) / 11am PST (Pacific)

Registration is closed
See other events
Space of Love CIRCLE: IG LIVE w/ Steph & VJ
Space of Love CIRCLE: IG LIVE w/ Steph & VJ

Time & Location

Feb 11, 2023, 2:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. EST

IG LIVE

Share This Event

bottom of page