top of page

Sat, Dec 24

|

Online via ZOOM

Space of Love CIRCLE: LIVE ONLINE w/ Stephanie & VJ

Juicy live chats: at the heart of life's questions. Open to all curious hearts. Come as you are. Every Saturday 1pm CST (Guatemala) 2pm EST 11am PST RSVP to join via ZOOM. Or log in to Instagram Live @spaceof.love By donation via, all funds go to Water4Life Global.

Registration is closed
See other events
Space of Love CIRCLE: LIVE ONLINE w/ Stephanie & VJ
Space of Love CIRCLE: LIVE ONLINE w/ Stephanie & VJ

Time & Location

Dec 24, 2022, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. CST

Online via ZOOM

Share This Event

bottom of page